Welcome to PokerForums.org

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Search:

Type: Posts; User: daniel1; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    701

    why do i get a bad run?

    seems like i build a decent bank roll and donk it! its a nightmare. i build up a decent amount of cash on stars then blow it all with bad calls or loose a hole load of coin flips! seems like a...
  2. PokerStars Game #73001958828: Tournament...

    PokerStars Game #73001958828: Tournament #491950481, $14.31+$0.69 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VII (60/120) - 2011/12/30 11:35:03 WET [2011/12/30 6:35:03 ET]
    Table '491950481 1' 10-max Seat #2 is...
  3. PokerStars Game #73000954099: Tournament...

    PokerStars Game #73000954099: Tournament #491940233, $6.68+$0.32 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VIII (75/150) - 2011/12/30 11:00:28 WET [2011/12/30 6:00:28 ET]
    Table '491940233 1' 10-max Seat #4 is...
  4. [SnG] ok before i read any other comment ... i fold....

    ok before i read any other comment ... i fold. reason being is im in it to win it. theres a risk. i put the person on a mid pair. still think they are ahead. evin jj ... i defo fold ak high. only 1...
  5. PokerStars Game #72926993257: Tournament...

    PokerStars Game #72926993257: Tournament #488386354, $2.00+$0.20 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XIII (200/400) - 2011/12/28 23:37:41 WET [2011/12/28 18:37:41 ET]
    Table '488386354 275' 9-max Seat #3 is...
  6. PokerStars Game #72793960755: Tournament...

    PokerStars Game #72793960755: Tournament #553010371, $3.00+$0.30 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level II (15/30) - 2011/12/26 17:11:28 WET [2011/12/26 12:11:28 ET]
    Table '553010371 231' 9-max Seat #2 is the...
  7. showing people how unlucky my poker life is1

    PokerStars Game #72793885401: Tournament #489932561, $14.31+$0.69 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level IX (100/200) - 2011/12/26 17:10:02 WET [2011/12/26 12:10:02 ET]
    Table '489932561 1' 10-max Seat #3 is...
  8. what i like to do is play suited hands like 67c...

    what i like to do is play suited hands like 67c and stuff then when have decent stack wait for decent hands... its good to build asap.
  9. Thread: KK vs AK - FML

    by daniel1
    Replies
    4
    Views
    907

    The sick thing is if I doubled up ... I know I...

    The sick thing is if I doubled up ... I know I was garenteed final table ... Suppose thts the joys ov kk. U think I should of called the rase and shipped on flop? With big hand like kk I like to get...
  10. Thread: poker training

    by daniel1
    Replies
    5
    Views
    507

    My problem is folding big hands and when to make...

    My problem is folding big hands and when to make the right move and fold em. I'm a genually good player. Just need to learn these aspects and mabe learn to read people a little better.
  11. Thread: poker training

    by daniel1
    Replies
    5
    Views
    507

    poker training

    anyone fancy giving me advice on a poker tutor, thinking about giving it a try? any advice will be taken on board
  12. Thread: KK vs AK - FML

    by daniel1
    Replies
    4
    Views
    907

    KK vs AK - FML

    PokerStars Game #70460043786: Tournament #546011346, $4.00+$0.40 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XXIV (1200/2400) - 2011/11/13 2:54:11 WET [2011/11/12 21:54:11 ET]
    Table '546011346 387' 9-max Seat #1...
  13. what do you sujest in times like this?

    what do you sujest in times like this?
  14. pokerstars ... been miles ahead and got sucked out!

    unlucky eh?

    PokerStars Game #70144588136: Tournament #465475769, $3.30+$0.20 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VIII (75/150) - 2011/11/06 22:31:36 WET [2011/11/06 17:31:36 ET]
    Table '465475769 1'...
  15. Thread: KK - preflop.

    by daniel1
    Replies
    6
    Views
    649

    yeah was live. the guy was extremely lucky... i...

    yeah was live. the guy was extremely lucky... i actually considered folding kings for a second and chuckled. the guy was a smart ass old timer! was a great game though. i was short and had kj suited...
  16. Thread: KK - preflop.

    by daniel1
    Replies
    6
    Views
    649

    yeah so i snapped called the dude and guessed...

    yeah so i snapped called the dude and guessed pocket jacks... i really wanted to kill this guy cause he was 3betting with fuck all when i had pocket 4s on ak flop, i did get him good though cause he...
  17. Replies
    4
    Views
    723

    3k a month sounds like a great job!

    3k a month sounds like a great job!
  18. Thread: KK - preflop.

    by daniel1
    Replies
    6
    Views
    649

    KK - preflop.

    need advice here. was just after the big blind .... i look down and see KK and though ooh yes. i limp (blinds are 2k) this guy next to me rases 8k the guy after him ships it. guy seems like a...
  19. Thread: step d ticket

    by daniel1
    Replies
    1
    Views
    537

    its actually a step e ticket now. thts when it...

    its actually a step e ticket now. thts when it gets tricky. hopefully a can buy into a decent tourney now:P
  20. Thread: step d ticket

    by daniel1
    Replies
    1
    Views
    537

    step d ticket

    been playing on stars today and seemed to get myself upto the step d ticket... tbh would rather the money other than the ticket .... any advice on what to spend it on lol

    i can use it to joi...
  21. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,393

    totally agree. u play for a few hours make the...

    totally agree. u play for a few hours make the money and get double your stake back lol. fo stars. 13th. i would be expecting 100 dollers or so. got a louse y 50 dollers:( mind u 16x my buyin but...
  22. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,393

    PokerStars Tournament #438572670, No Limit...

    PokerStars Tournament #438572670, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $3.00/$0.30 USD
    2666 players
    Total Prize Pool: $7998.00 USD
    Tournament started 2011/09/17 19:00:00 WET [2011/09/17 14:00:00 ET]

    ...
  23. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,393

    danny gets deep again!!

    sitting 21st out of 32 people from 2666 people. feeling good. hate the fact i get shit money though for this effort. im garenteed 22 dollers. final table money is awsome though. 1st prize is 1000...
  24. PokerStars Tournament #438572668, No Limit...

    PokerStars Tournament #438572668, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $3.00/$0.30 USD
    2328 players
    Total Prize Pool: $6984.00 USD
    Tournament started 2011/09/15 19:00:00 WET [2011/09/15 14:00:00 ET]

    ...
  25. went all in with KJd 4 handed and got called with...

    went all in with KJd 4 handed and got called with ace 6. got put out 4th. just wanted to steal:P so got 4450 dollers for 3.30 buyin. that not to bad of an outcome. needto start playing 4 handed now....
Results 1 to 25 of 31
Page 1 of 2 1 2