Welcome to PokerForums.org

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Fish Food
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default PGN Midnight Poker

    Hey people,

    Does anybody play on www.pgnmidnightpoker.com ???

    It's part of the Power Gaming Network. It's a really good company by the looks of things. Lots of poker rooms and casino games.

    Anybody else playing there? Just curious on what some of your thought might be.

    Looking forward to some responses.

    THANKS!

    Curtis

  2. #2
    Fish Food
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I am not sure about pgnmidnightpoker, but Power Gaming Network (PGN) is a scam. When I tried to get my money, they promised to do that after email reminders, than asked me to send them photo id and after that not even answer emails. Now they have 0 players.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •