Hi all i am very new to poker can anyone tell me about seq. of showdown who will show card first then who, who can muck there cards
Welcome to PokerForums.org
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread: question about showdown taxes
January 27th, 2006 #1
- Join Date
- Jan 2006
- PFO Points
question about showdown taxes
January 27th, 2006 #2
Normaly the caller pay to see the hand of the better...
If a player check and then the other one check behind... the last one to act have to show...
For the 2nd one, I'm not sure if its a rule or just ethiquette...
KJOriginally Posted by Girevik
Heck, I've seen people go nuts with middle pair!
January 27th, 2006 #3
i think u only get to muck ur card on showdown, if u were the one that called the bet. otherwise both people have to show hand.
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)