Welcome to PokerForums.org

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Fish Tbird24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Long Island/St. Louis
    Posts
    68

    Default Sponsored by Eurolinx?

    I got a PM at 2+2 the other day from a guy that wants to stake me and be my "guide" at Eurolinx. What do you guys think about that? What is the rep. of Eurlinx? He said he is going to give me some money to play the micro-stakes, and then eventually small stakes. I get to keep 100% of my winnings, +30% rakeback. He just asks that I play primarily at Eurolinx.

    what should I do?

  2. #2
    PokerForums God DeeYakaBaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    5,402

    Default

    if i was u, id PM one of the mods at 2p2(in RB or bonus forums) to see if this guy is legitimate or not.
    For the best rakeback rates, greatest choice of poker rooms, more promotions, tournaments and bigger $$$ freerolls than any other rakeback affiliate, visit RakeTheRake, one of the largest and most reputable poker rakeback affiliates in the world.

    Get constant bonuses and superb customer support at RedKings. (Non-US only){its rigged for me but prob not u}

  3. #3
    Super Moderator WotaWaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Luton, England
    Posts
    5,409

    Default

    He cant ever be non-legit.

    He will sign you up on his affiliate like I did at RK.
    Best Current Ongame Deal.
    Make sure to join Cash is King program for extra cashback as you clear the bonus.

    https://www.betsafe.com/poker/promot...nertag=4529086

  4. #4
    PokerForums God DeeYakaBaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    5,402

    Default

    if this guy says that he will manually credit the RB on a monthly basis, id start asking questions.

    if Eurolinx credit the RB themselves monthly, its prob not a major problem.

    if Eurolinx dont actually offer RB, then its also question asking time.

    disclaimers:
    - i know nothing about Eurolinx
    - its silly saying an affiliate cant ever be non-legit, especially the ones who PM u on 2p2
    For the best rakeback rates, greatest choice of poker rooms, more promotions, tournaments and bigger $$$ freerolls than any other rakeback affiliate, visit RakeTheRake, one of the largest and most reputable poker rakeback affiliates in the world.

    Get constant bonuses and superb customer support at RedKings. (Non-US only){its rigged for me but prob not u}

  5. #5
    Fish Food
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    16

    Default

    He's probably just trying to make a buck off of you by giving you less money than he makes for refering you. I wouldn't guess he would scam you anyway, but he's not doing it out of the kindness of his heart. Obv don't give him any more or passwords just in case.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •