Thought it was interesting, any known info on it?
Online Poker Hack - home
Welcome to PokerForums.org
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Results 1 to 5 of 5
Thread: Any info on this?
-
11-24-2009 #1Fish Food
- Join Date
- Nov 2009
- Posts
- 2
Any info on this?
-
11-25-2009 #2Well over $300,000 free every month in 2011 with freerolls, rake races, and rake chases!
www.RakeGuard.com has the highest rakeback percentages available.
RakeGuard...more than just rakeback.
-
11-25-2009 #3
It's a Clickbank affiliate link...
-
12-03-2009 #4Fish Food
- Join Date
- Nov 2009
- Posts
- 14
Hello friends
Yes, It's a Clickbank affiliate link that is placed here only for earning purpose. Don't click on it.
-
02-26-2010 #5Fish Food
- Join Date
- Feb 2010
- Posts
- 13
Yes, it is a Clickbank affiliate link. It is most likely a poker product.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote

![Send a message via MSN to KiD[ReD]](http://www.pokerforums.org/images/pokerfo/misc/im_msn.gif)
